Board logo

標題: [旅遊心得] 新西籣留學-中伏了 [打印本頁]

作者: alex00056    時間: 2011-12-29 02:35 AM     標題: 新西籣留學-中伏了

我去nz既時候係form5,果時都成日諗住去到外國會識到好多外國女仔,
完全冇諗過discrimination依個問題.
我係nz既auckland留學,auckland係比較城市化D(有D似hk)
開學果幾日,D外國人都''好似''好nice咁greet
但慢慢發現,點解好似咁難識外國人既係nz.
我再問番D係NZ大既asian,佢地話本地人(kiwi)唔多鐘意international students(especially chinese)
我聽完之後好灰
有時出到街,仲會比外國人鬧fxxking asian,fxxk u blahblahblah,
真係唔係咁好受
同我想像既根本就180度唔同:(
有時我因為依D racists而搞到唔開心,我都會搵我HS
佢同我講過,因為係nz中國人愈來愈多.
搞到D kiwi覺得佢地既土地比人侵佔
某程度上,我覺得佢地有權利唔鐘意中國人
但大家都係人,做咩要用有色眼鏡去睇人呢??
下一年仲要番番去讀yr13...
冇一個好既學習環境,我都唔知點讀落去.

以上都只係個人分享,我覺得南島會比較好D!
作者: nzkalee    時間: 2011-12-29 02:55 AM

南島會比較好D  ???  You did not read any news when you was in NZ !!

South Island are even worse !!

What school did you study in Auckland ?
作者: alex00056    時間: 2011-12-29 12:33 PM

actually,some of my fds r studying in south island..they said the kiwi are much better than in north island
im studying Macleans College in auckland
作者: xzblaze    時間: 2011-12-30 09:51 AM

eh? i've study at macleans b4 n dun seem to have tat problem.....mayb its different now
作者: hk_batman    時間: 2011-12-30 10:42 AM

Although I didn't study in NZ, but I reckon the 1st thing any foreign student should do is to learn and adopt the native culture.  Try to fit in!
作者: alex00056    時間: 2011-12-30 11:28 PM

5# hk_batman yup...its so true:) culture makes ppl apart!
作者: alex00056    時間: 2011-12-30 11:29 PM

4# xzblaze its so diff. now:(
perhaps,there r too many chinese ppl in nz... and it makes kiwi feel annoyed
作者: xzblaze    時間: 2011-12-31 06:22 AM

7# alex00056

bak in my days its about 1:4 ratio of chinese:other in my class/house, mostly frm hk or tw
nt sure if tats still true, is it jst international students nowdays?
作者: alex00056    時間: 2011-12-31 09:54 PM

nah...there r still many kiwi in macleans
i think the ratio keeps the same but there r more n more chinese ppl(not included hk and tw) in macleans
作者: jacklu45    時間: 2012-1-1 07:25 AM

本帖最後由 jacklu45 於 2012-1-1 07:27 AM 編輯